last update: June 11, 2024

Founders (in alphabetical Order)

  • Mario Cassani (Italy)

  • Marcello Chiarotti (Italy)

  • Carmen Jurado (Spain)

  • Pascal Kintz (France)

  • Patrice Mangin (at that time France, now Switzerland)

  • Manfred Möller (Germany)

  • Hans Sachs (Germany)

  • Jordi Segura (Spain)

  • Christian Staub (Switzerland)

  • Michael Uhl (Germany)

  • Robert Wennig (Luxembourg)

Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.